VISIT

Tuesday - Friday
9AM - 4PM 

824 Main Street
Osterville, MA

The River Stone office building is located directly behind the church. 

 

CALL

508.428.2787

 
 

Contact Us

We would love to answer any questions you might have about Osterville Baptist Church. Feel free to visit, call or email. 

Name *
Name
Prayer
Connect
Newsletter

PRIVACY STATEMENT: 
All personal information submitted through this web site will be held confidential.

 

Email Directory

Below you will find the email directory for OBC's staff and leadership teams. Please feel free to email with any questions!

CHURCH STAFF

Senior Pastor, Rob Wheeler      rob@ostervillebaptist.org
Pastor of Worship, James 'Kimo' Baker     kimo@ostervillebaptist.org
Pastor of Student Ministries, Josh Odell     josh@ostervillebaptist.org
Children's Director, Karla Lorig     karla@ostervillebaptist.org
Assistant Children's Director, Sara Davis     sara@ostervillebaptist.org
Missionary at Large, Harry Fletcher  harry@ostervillebaptist.org
Church Administrator, Helen Odell    helen@ostervillebaptist.org
Receptionist, Erica Corbiere  erica@ostervillebaptist.org


CHURCH LEADERSHIP

Council of Elders     elders@ostervillebaptist.org
Council of Deacons     deacons@ostervillebaptist.org